List of signed participants.

Name Surname Affiliate e-mail signed since
Leszek Kosarzewski WUT leszek.kosarzewski(at)gmail.com 2012-08-02
Hanna Zbroszczyk Warsaw University of Technology gos(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2012-08-02
Jaroslav Bielcik Czech Technical University in Prague jaroslav.bielcik(at)fjfi.cvut.cz 2012-09-18
Tomasz Pawlak Warsaw University of Technology pawlak(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2012-10-04
Jana Crkovska CTU Prague crkovjan(at)fjfi.cvut.cz 2012-10-10
Antoni Szczurek Institute of Nuclear Physics, Krakow antoni.szczurek(at)ifj.edu.pl 2012-10-19
Barbara Trzeciak Warsaw University of Technology trzeciak(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2012-10-10
Krzesimir Szkudlarek Warsaw University of Technology Krzesimir.Szkudlarek(at)gmail.com 2012-10-10
Olga Hajkova CTU Prague olga.hajkova(at)fjfi.cvut.cz 2012-10-10
James Dunlop Brookhaven National Laboratory dunlop(at)bnl.gov 2012-10-10
Grazyna Odyniec LBNL G_Odyniec(at)lbl.gov 2012-10-10
Katarina Gajdosova CTU Prague katka.gajdosova19(at)gmail.com 2012-10-10
Leszek Adamczyk AGH-UST Cracow Leszek.Adamczyk(at)agh.edu.pl 2012-10-30
Tamas Csorgo Wigner RCP csorgo(at)wigner.mta.hu 2012-10-11
Daniel Kikola Purdue University dkikola(at)purdue.edu 2012-10-11
Ota Kukral CTU Prague kukral.ota(at)seznam.cz 2012-10-12
Andrzej Lipiec WUT panjaponiec(at)gmail.com 2012-10-12
Rafal Sikora AGH University of Science and Technology rafal.j.sikora(at)gmail.com 2012-10-12
Richard Lednicky JINR Dubna lednicky(at)fzu.cz 2012-10-15
Martin Girard University of Technology Warsaw girard(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2012-10-16
Kamila Sramkova CTU Prague sramkovakamila(at)gmail.com 2012-10-16
Alexey Aparin JINR aparin(at)jinr.ru 2012-10-17
Kisiel Adam Warsaw University of Technology kisiel(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2012-10-17
Katarzyna Surma WUT kd.surma(at)gmail.com 2012-10-17
Andrzej Sandacz NCBJ, Warsaw sandacz(at)fuw.edu.pl 2012-10-17
Jan Rusnak Nuclear Physics Institute rusn(at)email.cz 2012-10-17
Michal Sumbera NPI ASCR sumbera(at)ujf.cas.cz 2012-10-18
Nu Xu CCNU/LBNL nxu(at)lbl.gov 2012-10-18
Wlodek Guryn BNL guryn(at)bnl.gov 2012-10-18
Robert Vertesi Nuclear Physics Institute, Czech Academy of Sciences robert.vertesi(at)ujf.cas.cz 2012-10-18
Sebastian Siejka Warsaw University of Technology sebastian.kacper.siejka(at)gmail.com 2012-10-18
Jan Pluta Warsaw University of Technology pluta(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2012-10-18
Daniel Wielanek WUT daniel.wielanek(at)gmail.com 2012-10-23
Rafal Sarnecki Warsaw University of Technology rafael.sarnecki(at)gmail.com 2012-10-23
Wiktor Peryt WUT peryt(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2012-10-25
Oleniacz Janusz Warsaw University of Technology oleniacz(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2012-10-31
Lukasz Graczykowski Warsaw University of Technology lgraczyk(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2012-11-05
David Tlusty NPI ASCR tlusty(at)gmail.com 2012-11-05
Malgorzata Janik Warsaw University of Technology majanik(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2012-11-05
Maciej Szymanski Warsaw University of Technology maciej.szymanski(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2012-11-05
JimmiNu JimmiNu cxyRTXNEp ec12342vtv(at)hotmail.com 2017-09-09
K. Poniatowska Warsaw University of Technology poniatowska(at)if.pw.edu.pl 2012-10-10
Barnypok Barnypok CIONMkwAxBbwgy ecrev22vtv(at)hotmail.com 2017-07-08
Barnypok Barnypok lLKSqAAQguxsNu jfvynms4281rt(at)hotmail.com 2017-01-05
JimmiXzS JimmiXzS sGVlWpTwQqSGeHEFKwA jfvynms4281rt(at)hotmail.com 2017-01-09


There are 45 registered participants.



If you would like to register for this meeting please use this registration form.

There are problems with certrain institute`s e-mail adress verification due to security. If you would like to use your institute e-mail and have problems with registration please contact Leszek Kosarzewski.